Visit Prime Motor Group Home
The Office Paint Shop Shop Tour Prime Collision FAQ's Meet Our Team Contact Us
Acura | Ford | Honda | Hyundai | Lincoln | Mazda | Mercedes-Benz | Mercury | Nissan | Volkswagen | Toyota | Scion
 

Our Team

Scott Letendre Scott Letendre - Manager
sletendre@driveprime.com
Maria Psiakis Maria Psiakis - Estimator
mpsiakis@driveprime.com
Bob Richardson Vicki Castle - Estimator
vcastle@driveprime.com
Kyle Raine Kyle Raine - Estimator
kraine@driveprime.com
Karen Spano Karen Spano - Repair Process Manager
kspano@driveprime.com
Jerry Vigliotta Jerry Vigliotta - Parts Manager
jvigliotta@driveprime.com
Sue Flener Sue Flener - Collision Service Advisor
sflener@driveprime.com